Advocacy for Languages - Acknowledgements PDF Print E-mail

The MLTAV Sub-Committee which worked on this project consisted of Maree Dellora, Andrew Ferguson, Carlos Franco, Andrew Morabito, Kerry O'Connor, Stanley Wang (current as of March 2016).

Articles, brochures and PowerPoint presentations have been included on this website through the generosity of individuals and organisations as listed in the acknowledgements. The MLTAV and language teachers in Victoria are very grateful for these generous contributions.

Jim Dellit, School of Education, Division of Education, Arts and Social Sciences, University of South Australia

Modern Language Teachers' Association of Victoria (MLTAV)

National Asian Languages and Studies in Australian Schools Strategy (NALSAS), Australian Government

Research Unit for Multilingualism and Cross-Cultural Communication (RUMACCC), The University of Melbourne

The (English) National Centre for Languages (CiLT)

Dr. Andrea Michelli, Wellcome Department of Cognitive Neurogoly, Institute of Neurology, University College London

Greg Dabelstein, Head of Asian Languages, Brisbane Grammar School

Foreign Language Teaching Forum (FLTEACH)